Fletcher Technical Community College Foundation

Fletcher Technical Community College Foundation, Inc. promotes, assists, and benefits the mission of Fletcher Technical Community College by engaging in any lawful activity in which a nonprofit corporation meeting the requirements of Section 501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Code in accordance with the directions received from its Board of Directors, specifically including, but not limited to:

It is Fletcher Foundation’s mission to support the college’s mission by providing resources and opportunities to foster partnerships with the community, businesses, and industry.

Ways to Give

Alumni Association

Planned Giving



love your license plate

To View Plate Sample:

Step 1: Go to www.expresslane.org

Step 2: Click on vehicles

Step 3: Click on plates

Step 4: Click on special and personalized plates

Step 5: Click specialty plates viewer

Step 6: Click on university/college

Step 7: Click on Fletcher Community College


Step 1: Click on link: Louisiana Office of Motor Vehicles

Step 2: Click continue on webpage

Step 3: Enter License plate number (no spaces)

Step 4: Click Universities/Colleges

Step 5: Click Fletcher Community College and Cost will appear.

Step 6: Click Ordering details

Step 7: Click order form

Step 8: Complete order form

Step 9: Print order form

Step 10: Mail order form to mailing address with check or money order and copy of current registration and proof of insurance

Meet the Board

2023 - 2024 Board of Directors

Tim Allen

Fletcher Foundation Board Chair | Chief Administrative Officer
GFP Architecture + Interior Design

Ben Malbrough

Fletcher Foundation Board Vice Chair | Vice President of Coastal Design & Infrastructure
Grand Isle Shipyard

Robbie Naquin

Fletcher Foundation Treasurer | SVP, Commercial Banker
b1 Bank

Marguerite Knight

Fletcher Foundation Past Chair | Senior Vice President
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management


Chris Barker

Fletcher Foundation Board of Director | General Manager
Barker Auto Goup, Inc.

Billy Lawson

Fletcher Foundation Board of Director | President/Dealer Principal

Christy Zeringue

Fletcher Foundation Board of Director | Chief Operating Officer
South Louisiana Economic Council

DJ Thompson

Fletcher Foundation Board of Director | President

Hunter Tieken

Fletcher Foundation Board of Director | Service Manager
Force Power Systems

John Warren

Fletcher Foundation Board of Director | Special Projects Coordinator
Lafourche Parish Government

Joni Tuck

Fletcher Foundation Board of Director | Corporate Relations Advisor - Deepwarter Gulf of Mexico

Mark Danos

Fletcher Foundation Board of Director | Owner Executive

Stevie Smith

Fletcher Foundation Board of Director | Partner
All South Consulting Engineers, LLC

Michelle Folse

Fletcher Foundation Board of Director | Director of Finance
Sealevel Inc.

Mike Lewis

Fletcher Foundation Board of Director | Owner
Big Mike's BBQ

Mike Duplantis

Fletcher Foundation Board of Director | Factory Manager
John Deere

Stacy Fontenot

Fletcher Foundation Board of Director | Customer Service Manager
Entergy Louisiana


Tim Allen
Mark Danos
Marguerite Knight
Ben Malbrough
Stevie Smith
Kristine Strickland (Ex-officio)



Fletcher Technical Community College is an Equal Opportunity Employer in compliance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, this Educational Agency upholds the following policy: Fletcher Technical Community College campuses assure equal opportunity for all qualified persons without regard to race, color, national origin, gender, gender identity, age, religion, qualified disability, marital status, veteran’s status, political affiliation, sex or sexual orientation in its hiring or employment practices or in admission to its programs, services, or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of its operations. Each campus welcomes handicapped individuals and has made buildings accessible to them. Title IX Coordinator: (985)448-5904.


Ms. Monique Crochet
Executive Director, Fletcher Foundation
(985) 448-7920
Schriever Campus, Room 200-I