cco logo

College Campus Outreach – Christian Fellowship

Christian Fellowship and Free Food

  • Thursday, February 6 — 10:45 am ‘til 11:45 am — Room 217
  • Thursday, February 13 — 10:45 am ‘til 11:45 am — Room 217
  • Thursday, February 20 — 10:45 am ‘til 11:45 am — Room 217
  • Thursday, March 5 — 10:45 am ‘til 11:45 am — Room 217
  • Thursday, March 12 — 10:45 am ‘til 11:45 am — Room 217
  • Thursday, March 19 — 10:45 am ‘til 11:45 am — Room 217
  • Thursday, March 26 — 10:45 am ‘til 11:45 am — Room 217
  • Thursday, April 2 — 10:45 am ‘til 11:45 am — Room 217
  • Thursday, April 9 — 10:45 am ‘til 11:45 am — Room 217
  • Thursday, April 23 — 10:45 am ‘til 11:45 am — Room 217

 

WHAT WE DO: We believe that everyone needs to hear the Gospel of Jesus Christ, to be connected to a local bible-believing church, and to gain a vision for serving Jesus Christ in the world.

ALSO, in all of our interactions with college students, we encourage them to dream bigger dreams of how they can learn to serve Jesus Christ in the world.  We help students embody their faith today on campus, and we invite them to imagine how they can serve Jesus after they graduate — in their communities, churches, families, and workplaces.

CONTACT

Wylee Rogers

985-448-5929

Schriever Main, Room 205-G