ASN Pinning Ceremony Summer 2017

Associates of Science in Nursing Graduates


Fletcher Technical Community College (Fletcher) celebrated its summer 2017 Pinning Ceremony for Associate of Science in Nursing on July 26, 2017 at Fletcher’s main campus in room 213/217. Dr. Kristine Strickland, Chancellor, presided over the ceremony.  Special guest speaker was Jana Semere, Chief Officer at Ochsner Chabert and St. Ann and Wilford Claville, Fletcher’s Biology Instructor.

ASN Graduates:

Juliesha R. Alexander, Nicki M. Bexley, Flora L. Cabrera, Brianna M. Clay, Maddie L. Granier, Nikki A. Jenkins, Christopher Jones, Kelly L. Pellegrin, Leah F. Robinson, Kristen N. Rodrigue, and Ashley E. Toering.