2017 Fletcher LCTCS Awards Winners

LCTCS Awards Winners

Back Row-Left to right:  Jodi Duet (Outstanding Faculty Award), IT Department–Greg Gaspard and Katie Nolan (Outstanding Professional Support Staff Award)

Front Row-Left to right: Nancy Clement (Outstanding Professional Staff Award) and Janice Twiddy (Distinguished Retiree Award)

Chancellor Strickland is proud to announce this year’s Fletcher LCTCS Awards winners.  Award recipients will be recognized at LCTCS Conference Day in September.


Thank you to all who submitted names.  Each of these individuals had multiple people recommending them for the award.  Congratulations and well done!


Outstanding Faculty Member Award

Jodi Duet


Outstanding Professional Staff Member Award

Nancy Clement


Outstanding Professional Support Staff Member Award

IT Department—Katie Nolan and Greg Gaspard


Distinguished Retiree Award

Janice Twiddy