Nursing Faculty and Staff

Dr. Sonia Clarke, Dean of Nursing & Allied Health

(985) 858-5861

sonia.clarke@fletcher.edu

 

Roye Matherne, Administrative Assistant IV

(985) 858-5851

roye.matherne@fletcher.edu

 

Allison Adams, Department Head of Nursing/ASN Coordinator/Assistant Professor

(985) 858-5863

allison.adams@fletcher.edu

 

Ann Arnold, Nursing Instructor

(985) 858-5854

ann.arnold@fletcher.edu

 

Melinda Morrison, Nursing Instructor

(985) 858-5853

melinda.morrison@fletcher.edu

 

Chantell Thomas, Nursing Instructor

(985) 858-5752

chantell.thomas@fletcher.edu

 

Danielle Vauclin, PN Coordinator/Nursing Instructor

(985) 858-5750

danielle.vauclin@fletcher.edu

 

Olivia Walker, Nursing Instructor

(985) 858-5855

olivia.walker@fletcher.edu